At the restaurant

Bueno parece que Sexticles se ha animado a continuar la historia.

Sexticles (+18)

I’m the chosen one. Here I am waiting for one of my favorite bloggers, Adorable I, sitting at the restaurant. I’m eagerly waiting for the moment I could do something that so many of your readers always wanted to: See your face. Although that is not what I’m most interested in. I want to know you in person.

I’m alone in a private room, with an incredible view overlooking the bay. I came five minutes late because of traffic but fortunately, you might have found more traffic problems than I did, as you are not here, so you won’t notice I arrived late on our fist, let’s call it, date.

After ten minutes you enter the room, dressed in a killer little black dress, with high heeled shoes and your impressive legs wrapped in black tights. You enter the room followed for a waiter and without saying a word you…

Ver la entrada original 1.269 palabras más

Responder

